Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Experiencing a bug? Please report it on the Bugs & Issues section by following the instructions on the How to Report a Bug thread. Posts of the same issue will be merged, & multiple posts will be automatically deleted. Rest assured that all issues/feedback will be noted.
Want to report tournament cheaters? Please fill out this form. Thanks!

Weird graphics and forced FB login after upgrade

EmmaSurfEmmaSurf Posts: 2Member Tropical Tourist
I played about a week or so with no problems, created a club, people joined etc. I did NOT connect with Google play or Facebook. If not fact, the only reason I started playing was because I could play WITHOUT Facebook. Otherwise I'd stay with HayDay. Members could chat, send
guest, etc. After update, I kept getting Facebook sign in when I tried to go to club, chat, even world market! So i let it go to link to facebook, edited to NOT share my friend list, and then I could go to the club area.

However, I was NOT signed into FB, and it never asked me what FB account to use, etc. The club screen had the members shop , no superimposed on the chat, so it was unreadable. I could go to the tabs on left ando they were readable, but this continued even after reetarting.

I followed instructions to disconnect from FB in settings and reconnect. When I do it says it's already linked to another account. So I no idea FB I'm linked to, nor how to remove it (even if I uninstall game that won't break the link).