co op

WooWoo Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 4 Not a Title, but a Star

how do you remove players from a co=op who no longer play, even the owner of co-op does not play also if I leave my co-op can I start a new one ?

Tagged:

Best Answer

  • Irena.PIrena.P Forum Meister Registered User Posts: 6,027 Lord of the Forums
    Accepted Answer

    If the owner has left, the person who joined the Coop first should have owner permissions. It can get messy though if all of the original members have quit. Its often better to leave and either join another active Coop or start on of your own. SO Coops went wonky and everyone became Leaders, which meant no one could remove anyone.

    The option to start a coop was lost, together with the option to remove players during the last Coop Update and uhhmmm Improvements? The option to remove members was reinstated yesterday, I have no idea about starting a new Coop though.

    SUPPORT If your in game "contact us" button is missing, use this.

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.