A Way to Get Rid of Non-existent Neighbors without Causing Nightmares for FV2

KZE33KZE33 Genius GenieRegistered User Posts: 1,443 The Boss
edited April 16 in Suggestions

I'm back :p and complaining about non-existent FV2 friends and neighbors as well as those still on lists after not playing for years.

I recall a comment that another player made about the last time FV2 tried to clean house, it was a nightmare. I remember because my friends list dropped from ~ 1,700 to ~ overnight. It was wonderful. :) However, the fix didn't last long and I have ~ 400 actual friends and neighbors but my lists show 1,208.

Would it be possible to drop players who haven't played for (maybe) 2 years and the 100s, maybe 1,000s of people who have never played, to the bottom of the lists? I'm not a programmer (far from it,) but this might fit into the moderate tweet area without total pandemonium following. It would be so helpful because all of my lists are jumbled - including sub-groups that I can't figure out.

I know I'm not the only one who would greatly appreciate this, please give it some consideration. Thank you.

Tagged:

Comments

• gameplayer2011gameplayer2011 Lord of the Forums Registered User Posts: 2,545 Lord of the Forums

It is a nightmare with cleaning house with neighbors. Z tried to do this with another game I played.

I know on the Zynga platform I have a ton of people on my ask list don't even know who they are. And ones I played other games with but never FV2.

We had to send in names and ID's of those people to Z to remove at one time but doubt the neighbors issue and non players will ever be a way to make right.

Because as said with the last time they messed with it in another game as I mentioned it never was fixed

This may be an item like the are you sure button, and winter clothes that never will be right.

• shakespam_123shakespam_123 Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 2,827 Lord of the Forums