MANY MANY ISSUES

peacepeace Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 576 Goldsmith

I can not do anything the past few days...Seriously so many issues.. Just now I dried bamboo for a quest and even used the stash in inventory but not a single one I got... fuel gone and no bamboo dried, I am not getting credit for many many task done. Getting so frustrated!!! Nothing is working for me... I am also being cut off from posts way too quickly... I just started playing and I got cut off after just 2 wall post clicks.... Lag and moving pages is making it challenging as well.............. I am really being tortured by zynga the last few days!!! What is going on??????????????

Comments

• Jewels99Jewels99 Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 1,030 Pet Queen

Many things are going on and who knows if the left doesn't know what the right is doing and or what or this extension is causing issues for some of the things if people have it

I am just not really doing much with game with these missions with all the issues.

I may stick it out through rest of year with game then decide for next year if feel like coming back

• KJusticeKJustice Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 2,615 Lord of the Forums

I agree, Jewels99.. I don't know how many times I have come close to just quitting. I would never tell a friend to play FV2 unless I was an evil person lol.. I can honestly say I do NOT like this game but still play because of my neighbors/zfriends.. The thread "I love FV2" is a joke.. I see the same posters complaining about everything.. The game is a chore and it's like having another job that you are stressed about even not doing all the quests to alleviate some of the stress, the amounts they want is ridiculous..

• Jewels99Jewels99 Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 1,030 Pet Queen