Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Farm crops not loading

Deja726Deja726 Delightful DucklingRegistered User Posts: 10
edited September 2014 in Bug Reporting
No crops in Australia, Atlantis, Enchanted, or Mistletoe. Just circles... :(

Comments

  • Rebecca2Rebecca2 Gabby Enthusiast Registered User Posts: 193 Fisher
    edited June 2014
    same here but mostly on my England farm i usually refresh when this happens but it not worked this time and i can't harvest them as they are all gray and they are the reds blues and whites crop. the only way i could harvest them is on farmville express but there is 1001 crops and take forever doing them one at a time. i have a turbo ring on my farm but as they are invisible they do not highlight. only getting circles that can't see at all.
  • Rebecca2Rebecca2 Gabby Enthusiast Registered User Posts: 193 Fisher
    edited June 2014
    yes it only loads on my iso puffin browswer
  • Rebecca2Rebecca2 Gabby Enthusiast Registered User Posts: 193 Fisher
    edited August 2014
    i having the same issue on my groovy flower crops only getting gray circles i have reloaded and my crops still invisible i even closed my browser and loaded my farm and still invisible. i just not able to harvest them at all
  • AnnthewhofanAnnthewhofan Forum Detective Registered User Posts: 295 Unstained Chieftain
    edited September 2014
    crops won't load only showing circles on EC farm i reloaded it 3 times closed page still no improve ment and i can't find a pointer to start harvesting as not pick up. and they are the leader board crops only need to harvest 2000 more to complete event please fix

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file