Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Changes to Texas Holdem Poker

RubyfocusRubyfocus Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 1 Not a Title, but a Star

Why is it that when I'm finished playing poker and click the "Return to lobby" button, I get this menacing dialog box that says that if I leave now, I'll lose my charge. First of all, what is a charge and second, why can't I leave the game unfettered when I'm ready to leave? Why do I have to lose anything? What, does Zynga expect everyone to plop down in front of their computer and play Zynga poker into perpetuity?

Tagged:
Sign In or Register to comment.