Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

If I send a wrong message . and I delete just that message I sent. will my friend still see it

princessprincess Posts: 2Registered User, Facebook Connect User Not a Title, but a Star

Answers

  • linkshighlightslinkshighlights Posts: 1,130Registered User, Facebook Connect User Assassin

    @princess Chat messages are stored on the Zynga server rather than on your phone. So to answer your question, yes your friend will still see it. Not only that but if you logout or reinstall the game, the message will reappear on your device. In my opinion, this is a really bad design.

Sign In or Register to comment.