It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
If I block someone who invited me to a game, does that game go away or time out? More importantly, does it count as a loss?
I am leaving the country for a few months and am trying to close out all my active games. There does not seem to be a way to put your account on hold other than to block other users you have played in the past so they cannot invite you to new games. I have a very high win ratio and would prefer to not mess it up due to being offline temporarily.
When I select "Block Player" for the person who invited me, it states "You will also be ending all active games with this user," but it is not clear if it will cancel the game without penalty or not.