Problem with co-op

romina141086romina141086 Posts: 7Registered User, Facebook Connect User Loose Cannon

I started a co-op in november. It says that the co-op has 1 member but today I started playing and someone else had join in and completed 20plus orders. But it says there is only one member. Also I can see the messages from another co-op and the list of orders they completed. Why is this happening?

Tagged:

Comments

• cmf2205cmf2205 Posts: 2,729Registered User, Facebook Connect User Lord of the Forums

Were you in one before? I know of one person that was still seeing the old co-op shared order board a couple weeks after she left it. I'll let her chime in here if she sees this thread.

• KJusticeKJustice Posts: 1,456Registered User, Facebook Connect User The Boss
    edited February 8

Did you make the co-op just for you and do not want anyone else joining? It's possible that the box is checked for "anyone can join" and that's why there is another member in there. I don't know why it says 1 member, Zynga is known to be slow at things.

• EllemarieEllemarie Fisherman Posts: 1,934Registered User The Chosen One

Agree with KJustice. If someone joined, it could take a day or two for that person to actually show up. It could be that, or you sent out your link for others to join awhile ago, and someone finally accepted it. That's happened to me, and even if you have the "anyone can join" not checked, if you sent that link, they can still join. Also, I've had people be able to participate in my co-op for the week without actually joining. I'm not sure how that works.

• KJusticeKJustice Posts: 1,456Registered User, Facebook Connect User The Boss