Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Game Bug is making me mad

Smartphone OwnerSmartphone Owner Not a Title, but a StarPosts: 2Facebook Connect User Not a Title, but a Star
edited May 2017 in Bug Reporting

Every time I harvest my well in Farmville to use the water, the game reloads and I loose all the water. It has happened the last three times and it is very frustrating.
Is anyone else having this problem?

Answers

• Kevin_57Kevin_57 Posts: 5Registered User, Facebook Connect User Loose Cannon

Me too, constantly crashing, actions done not performed on restarts back to game. Internet Explorer not responding, Facebook not responding. Reported many issues only to be ignored. Even Flash Plug-in not responding after following their instructions to give permission to access Farmville. I work in Healthcare and have recommended this game to service users to keep them active. Well their activity these days are verbally disgusted at Farmville. Who can blame them?

• RozzyRozzy Posts: 6Registered User, Facebook Connect User Loose Cannon

I am getting "whoa farmer" whenever I try to harvest crops on Turtle Rock

• francoisfrancois Posts: 30Registered User, Facebook Connect User Building Expert

@ Rozzy , there are now turtle rock vehicles (for coins) in the market, only these work on turtle rock

• NJLizSNJLizS Dramachine Posts: 118Registered User Cloudylicious
  • Susan_LSusan_L Posts: 36Registered User, Facebook Connect User Building Expert

Another ploy to get us to pay for things, only allowing Turtle Rock vehicles on Turtle Rock! This is totally not acceptable - Tengguan vehicles should work for all I will just stop farming this one

• sparky00sparky00 Posts: 50Registered User, Facebook Connect User This Space is Available