Multiple Alliance Wars

nabilsemaannabilsemaan Posts: 14Registered User, Facebook Connect User Pumpkin

I have been playing Empires and Allies for more than 3 years and i have never jumped between alliances to collect resources, lately when Zynga applied the change mission limit to 24, i noticed that one can collect resources from global map by applying change mission.
I also spent a lot of money on this game and i would like to see some improvement regarding the players jumping between alliances to collect resources. I hereby suggest to restrict players to staying in an alliance at least 12 hours per day. in that case jumping players can never join more than 2 alliance wars per day.
I think this is fair enough to the game and would like to see it implemented the soonest possible
Thank you Zynga for the nice game and looking forward to all players suggestions as well

Comments

• CleanerCleaner Posts: 64Registered User, Facebook Connect User Captain Obvious

Agreed. I do find it unfair that jumpers can benefit like this yet Zynga says that doing things with your account that benefits over other players would mean they would take action against the account.

• yacoyaco Posts: 57Registered User, Facebook Connect User This Space is Available
    edited January 16
    > @nabilsemaan said:
    > I have been playing Empires and Allies for more than 3 years and i have never jumped between alliances to collect resources, lately when Zynga applied the change mission limit to 24, i noticed that one can collect resources from global map by applying change mission.
    > I also spent a lot of money on this game and i would like to see some improvement regarding the players jumping between alliances to collect resources. I hereby suggest to restrict players to staying in an alliance at least 12 hours per day. in that case jumping players can never join more than 2 alliance wars per day.