Memories of War - Forum Exclusive!

Comments

• EnricoCoolEnricoCool Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 2 Not a Title, but a Star

My favorite moments with my alliance was when we always fight together in the Alliance War. No matter if we did win or lose, always did it together & helping each others make me feel happy.

• KONAKONA Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 1 Not a Title, but a Star

I'm new to this game but it truely is awesome! The best is joining 777Warriors. Most of us left another war game and found E&A were we continue our friendships and battles! A much better war game!! We plan on more of us joining too!

• DAmithDAmith Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 1 Not a Title, but a Star

my most favourite is me attacking every last **** and destroy their **** ****

• IvanderSTRIvanderSTR Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 1 Not a Title, but a Star

My best moment in the alliance, when i secured victory for Alliance war in my old Alliance. I used my 1 free tactical Nuke to destroy the last base that was very high level. Everyone thanks to me.

• jhonnyplumberjhonnyplumber Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 196 Fisherman

my best memories take me back to when i first started playing this game , after that they all go down hill im sorry.

• IvanderWilimIvanderWilim Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 1 Not a Title, but a Star

My best moment in my alliance is when we stood together and helping each others to make everyone in the Alliance strong.

• katarinakatarina Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 2 Not a Title, but a Star