How to save / share your Drawings
Want to keep your drawings?
After sending your Drawing to your Opponent, two buttons will appear. You can either click "Share it
" for your drawing to be posted on Facebook or "Save it
" to save it on the gallery of your device. Once you click one of the buttons, the other button will no longer appear so you better choose which one you prefer.
Have a Drawstatic Day!