Experiencing a bug? Please report it on the Bugs & Issues section by following the instructions on the How to Report a Bug thread. Posts of the same issue will be merged, & multiple posts will be automatically deleted. Rest assured that all issues/feedback will be noted.

Looking for a Co-op!

ErrigErrig Posts: 1Registered User Not a Title, but a Star

Hey Friends! I just started playing the other day and i am only level 15 but i am looking for a co-op to join! I like to play daily and just have fun! Hope someone can let me join!

Comments

• DigoGamer2DigoGamer2 Posts: 36Registered User Learning the Ropes
    Hi Errig!
    You are welcome to join us at Tractors & Tiaras! Type Tiaras in the search box to find us!..my farm name is DiGofarm...it is a locked farm, but Please send request to join! All I ask is to Help each other, read chat, have fun and Be friendly! See you soon! 😊
  • DburgDburg Posts: 22Registered User Delightful Duckling

I hope you and your coop are doing well! I’m a leader of a helping group for Farmville. We started this group, because we know how hard it can be to get certain items or get enough of them to complete orders, finish events, etc. We are all super friendly active players. You don’t have to leave your coop or anything like that. Join our page, and you can see how we can help you!!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2238187402945564/?ref=share

• KchaneyKchaney Posts: 1Registered User Not a Title, but a Star
  • WendycalabazaWendycalabaza Posts: 1Registered User Not a Title, but a Star
    Hola!!! Soy nueva por aquí. Tengo un problema. Me uni a una coop pero me echaron y ahora no puedo unirme a otra porque me sigue apareciendo como si siguiese formando parte ya de una. Cómo puedo hacer? Gracias!!!
  • Sweet_jazSweet_jaz Posts: 14Registered User Pumpkin