Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

daily bonus

winterstarwinterstar Posts: 1Registered User, Facebook Connect User Not a Title, but a Star
Hello, Im rather new to this game so I'll try to be brief. My question is this When i collect daily free coins it states " day 1- day2" and so forth. yesterday i was on day 8 but today im on day 3. Could someone explain this? Am i missing something? Does it ever go past day 7? I havent missed any days so far collecting bonus however I was able to play a couple of days. Thank you for your answers.One last question what exactly is the mystery streak and does it ever get bigger?

Comments

• chrystalynchrystalyn Super Moderator Posts: 3,626Super Moderator Moderator

@winterstar said:
    Hello, Im rather new to this game so I'll try to be brief. My question is this When i collect daily free coins it states " day 1- day2" and so forth. yesterday i was on day 8 but today im on day 3. Could someone explain this? Am i missing something? Does it ever go past day 7? I havent missed any days so far collecting bonus however I was able to play a couple of days. Thank you for your answers.One last question what exactly is the mystery streak and does it ever get bigger?

Welcome to Hit it Rich, winterstar! You may contact our Customer Support to review your account further. Please refer here and create a ticket through the Contact Us button. While for your other concern, are you referring to the Super Streak Multiplier? If yes, once you've collected your daily bonus for 7 consecutive days, the Super Streak Multiplier will be enabled. Also, as a new player, you can visit this link for guides that will help you play the game. Enjoy!

• iiidontknowiiidontknow Pumpkin Posts: 14Registered User Pumpkin