Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Issue with game

JudithSawasyJudithSawasy Posts: 4Registered User, Facebook Connect User Not a Title, but a Star

At approximately 4:30 pm today I was playing and it triggered the Royal bonus. When it returned me to the game I started playing without realizing it was at $500 million bet and not my $10 million bet. I lost approximately $4 billion from my account that I would like to have returned.

Comments

• James1958James1958 Posts: 1Registered User, Facebook Connect User Not a Title, but a Star

Why aint the exp meter not loading up any points...its been on the same number sinse yesterday...no yellow line or green line shows up in the exp points spot

• upsetslotplayerupsetslotplayer Posts: 1Registered User, Facebook Connect User Not a Title, but a Star

For two days HIR will not load on my desktop ! What is going on ? I can still get it on my tablet, but I miss some of the games that are on the computer. Please help !

• chrystalynchrystalyn Super Moderator Posts: 3,201Super Moderator Moderator

@JudithSawasy said:
    At approximately 4:30 pm today I was playing and it triggered the Royal bonus. When it returned me to the game I started playing without realizing it was at $500 million bet and not my $10 million bet. I lost approximately $4 billion from my account that I would like to have returned.

Appreciate the report, @JudithSawasy. To have your account checked further, please get in touch with our Support team and include these details:

• Date
    • Bet amount
    • Room where you played
    • Total coins lost
    • Last activity prior to the sudden max bet

For additional information about the "Max Bet" feature, feel free to visit this guide. Also, to prevent this from happening, always check your bets when:

• changing rooms
    • leveling up
    • before hitting the "SPIN" button

@James1958 said: