Wizards Challenge

Jana2651Jana2651 Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 29 Clueless Cookie

The levels on this are ridiculous. On the second level you have to win 100 million on a single spin. I guess you don't want people to play. Make it more reasonable please. I love this app but I am not going to spend 50 million on a spin to try and win.

Comments

• ArlieArlie Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 0 New to the Forums

I started playing your New Challenges, the first said "Win 10,000,000 in a spin get something added to some wheel, and 5 million credits.
    I got a 14,000,000 hit on Wicked Witch of the west, and 29,000,000 on whatever that next one was in that "world". NO REWARDS!
    Please let me know when you're done with this ****, and I may consider playing again

• ArlieArlie Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 0 New to the Forums

I started playing your New Challenges, the first said "Win 10,000,000 in a spin get something added to some wheel, and 5 million credits.
    I got a 14,000,000 hit on Wicked Witch of the west, and 29,000,000 on whatever that next one was in that "world". NO REWARDS!
    Please let me know when you're done with this ****, and I may consider playing again

• chrystalynchrystalyn Super Moderator Super Moderator Posts: 2,870 Moderator
    edited August 10

Appreciate your feedback, @Jana2651. Are you referring to the Achievements in "The Land of Oz"? If so, I'll be sharing this with the team. For other feedback that you would like to add, please fill out this form.

• Jana2651Jana2651 Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 29 Clueless Cookie

Merry Munchkins Challenge

• Jana2651Jana2651 Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 29 Clueless Cookie

Challenge is not working. Does not register spins. Everyone on Facebook says they are having this problem.

Challenge isn't working! Not counting spins.

• janis203janis203 Registered User, Facebook Connect User Posts: 2 Not a Title, but a Star